~Quick Life Update~

So I was suffering from a bit of a reading/life slump this past week which left me extremely lazy and miserable..

997061b1579d92528c3b6a22f2cbeb4f

I was talking to my good friend Lily about life and books (how surprising, I know) and she was raving about The Hating Game by Sally Thorne and how I should read it to get out of my slump.

Well folks, let’s just say I read this book in a literal day

IT WAS ADDICTING

READING/LIFE SLUMP DESTROYED

I don’t usually pick up chick-lit books but seriously this was so needed- the characters were so relatable, Lucy is such a weirdo and it makes me so happy she is literally me

Everyone please read this book (especially if you’re in a slump!!!) you will not regret it

 

Header 2 - 1000x300

Leave a Reply

