February wrap-up/March TBR

It’s now the middle of March and I have yet to post a February wrap-up #oops

If you follow me on Goodreads  you know I’ve done quite a bit of reading throughout the month of February. To sum up my busy month of reading I’ll list the books as well as the rating I gave each one below:

  1. The Sword of Summer (Magnus Chase) by Rick Riordan- 4.5 stars
  2. Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi- 3.5 stars
  3. Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi- 4.5 stars (WARNETTE 4 LIFE)
  4. Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi- 4.75 stars (I’m such warnette trash)
  5. Obsidian (Lux #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout- 4 stars
  6. Onyx (Lux #2) by Jennifer L. Armentrout- 4.5 stars
  7. A Conjuring of Light by V.E. Schwab- 4.75 stars

side note: February was a special month for me because I became warnette trash and listened to whittynovels’ warner angst playlist on REPEAT (https://open.spotify.com/user/1274300449/playlist/6NMKUAJGNLAIFJwRfEkdUU)

As for my March TBR- I’ve already read a few books and am currently listening to one audiobook. Here is my list of books I hope to read in March…

  1. The Hammer of Thor (Magnus Chase) by Rick Riordan 
  2. The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski 
  3. On the Merits of Unnaturalness by Samantha Shannon 
  4. The Mime Order by Samantha Shannon
  5. The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski
  6. Cinder by Marissa Meyer
  7. Norse Mythology by Neil Gaimon
  8. Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them by Newt Scamander

OK so this is a wee bit ambitious.. but I BELIEVE IN MYSELF, maybe…

What are you planning on reading this month/what were your favorite reads of February?! I think ACOL was definitely my fave read of Feb but I absolutely LOVED being immersed in Rick Riordan’s world once again!

Isabella

 

3 thoughts on “February wrap-up/March TBR

  1. OHHHH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD!!!!! I am sooo super glad that I just stumbled across your blog because GIRL! you must be the first blogger I’ve seen who is Warnette trash LIKE! ME! I could talk about them for ages they’re my sweet precious babies that need to be protected at all costs! And THANK YOU for the link to that spotify playlist I am now drowning in my tears 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

