February TBR!

Hello!!

If you’re friends with me on Goodreads or follow my incessant rambles on Twitter then you know I have been doing a lot of reading this month. I will most likely talk more about what I’ve read in a February wrap-up but here is my current February TBR list!

The Sword of Summer (Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgrad #1) by Rick Riordan

Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi

Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi 

Obsidian (Lux #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Onyx (Lux #2) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

A Conjuring of Light by V.E. Schwab

The Hammer of Thor (Magnus Chase #2) by Rick Riordan

Okay so I didn’t actually mean to have this many books on the list but I got a little excited with the release of ACOL and then went a little crazy with Tahereh’s books..Stay tuned as I wrap up my February reads and release my March TBR list!

Leave a Reply

